Visit Our Office

Our office is located at 2974 East Battlefield in Springfield, Missouri.

Ms. Sandy Ellis, receptionist for the firm will greet you with a warm hello and a friendly smile upon entering the law office. Feel free to take a brochure which is filled with biographies of our talented staff, colorful pictures and well detailed descriptions of the preparation of your case.

The choice of a lawyer is an important decision and should not be based solely upon advertisements. This disclosure is required by rule of the Supreme Court of Missouri.

This site presents general information only and any information you obtain here is not intended as legal advice.

All consultations are held on site, and are by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a consultation please call (417) 882-9300.

Prefer to Contact us Online?

Please visit our Online Consultation Form. Fill it out with as much detail as you are able. We seek to understand your position and the specifics of your case in our initial consultation. By filling out as much of the form below as you can, you will help us get a head start on your case.

Contact Us

We seek to understand your position and the specifics of your case in our initial consultation.

2974 East Battlefield Springfield, MO 65804

Phone:(417) 882 – 9300
Fax: (417) 882-9310

Dee Wampler | dee@deewampler.com
Joe Passanise | joe@entrapped.com
Scott Pierson | scott@deewampler.com
Shawna Kipp | shawna@deewampler.com
Rachel Veatch | rachel@deewampler.com
Sarah Greer | sarah@deewampler.com
Sandy Ellis | sandy@deewampler.com

Find Us Online

LinkedIn
Twitter
AVVO
1800DUILAWS